Pre-Birthday Brunch!

Taylor and I had a perfect 2 mile walk at the Arboretum before we stopped for brunch at a new place in Palomar. It’s called Wild Eggs and is absolutely delicious! It’s a little on the pricey side, but it’s absolutely worth it. The menu is incredible–I wanted to order everything! Thanks Taylor for treating me to this delicious brunch and for spending my last day as a teen with me!

I ordered the Wild Mushroom Scrabble. Taylor ordered the Wild Western Omelet. It looked incredible.

We are for sure coming back to this cute brunch place to try some other items!

Xoxo,
Kelly

20140629-163528-59728402.jpg

20140629-163527-59727948.jpg

Leave a Reply

